Australasian Epidemiological Association News

Congratulations to our Design a Badge competition winners: Eng Joo Tan, Sally Ioannides, Kevin Wang, Bonnie Macfarlane, Andrew Page, Gemma Jacklyn and Peter Sarich. Prizes will be sent shortly.

All members who entered the competition were entered in a draw to win an annual membership – Congratulations Susanna Cramb!

Follow AEA on twitter (@AustralasianEpi) to see the winning badges – or come along to your next Chapter event to collect one in person.